New applications

Study Financing Committee (SFC)
• All study financing applications that meet the criteria stipulated in article 10 of the Study Financing Ordinance and supporting documents are sent to the Study Financing Committee (SFC) for advice.
• The members of the SFC are: the Division Head Study Financing as chairperson and 6 members appointed by the minister. The core task of the SFC is to advise the minister regarding granting or denying of study financing requests.

The Minister
• The Minister of Education, Culture, Youth and Sport Affairs takes the final decision to grant or deny the study financing.

The Decisions
• The Division Study Financing will inform the applicants of the Minister’s decision before June 30th annually.

wordpress website design